Empress Album

Nigerian afropop singer, Yemi Alade has released one single out of her Empress Album which is officially scheduled for release on 20th November 2020.

The musician announced on her official Instagram account the release of “I Choose You” which is track number 7 on the album track list.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by YemiAlade WOMAN OF STEEL (@yemialade)


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by YemiAlade WOMAN OF STEEL (@yemialade)

The album features great musicians across the globe. Yemi Alade featured artistes such as Rudeboy (Nigeria), Patoranking (Nigeria), Vegedream (France), Dadju (France), Estelle (Britain) and Mzansi Youth Choir (South Africa).

Tracklist of the Empress Album:

1. True love

2. Yoyoyo

3. Mami-Water

4. Lose my mind feat. Vegedream

5. Dancina

6. Boyz

7. I choose you feat. Dadju

8. Control

9. Temptation feat. Patoranking

10. Ice

11. Deceive feat Rudeboy

12. Turn up

13. Rain feat. Mzansi Youth Choir

14. Weekend feat. Estelle

15. Double-Double

The Empress Album has 15 songs with a total duration of 48 minutes with a release date, 20th November 2020.

Listen to “I CHOOSE YOU” by Yemi Alade featuring Dadju from France

Yemi Alade - I Choose You (Audio) ft. Dadju
Yemi Alade: You Must Keep Going. You Know Why?

Nigerian Afropop singer Eberechi Alade, known professionally as Yemi Alade, says to succeed, you need to Read more

Yemi Alade Finally Drops Empress Album (Full Songs)
Empress Album

Nigerian afrobeat singer Yemi Alade has officially premiered her anticipated EMPRESS album which fans have been Read more

Yemi Alade: Most Times Being Cheap Is Expensive

Accompanying with an emoji, Nigerian singer Yemi Alade mentions that being cheap sometimes are expensive. The Read more

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | Africa Billboard | Email: info@africabillboard.com |
Tell: +27788686661 | South Africa