Empress Album

Nigerian afrobeat singer Yemi Alade has officially premiered her anticipated EMPRESS album which fans have been waiting for in the past months.

The musician announced the release of the album around 2:03PM today (20th Nov, 2020).

Prior to the release of the album, Yemi Alade had already released “I Choose You” on 13th Nov, 2020 which she featured French singer Dadju.

The 15-track album features a number of artistes across the world. Great musicians such as Rudeboy (Nigeria), Patoranking (Nigeria), Vegedream (France), Dadju (France), Estelle (Britain) and Mzansi Youth Choir (South Africa) were feature on the album.

Here is the full track list of the “Yemi Alade Empress Album”:

1. True love
2. Yoyoyo
3. Mami-Water
4. Lose my mind feat. Vegedream
5. Dancina
6. Boyz
7. I choose you feat. Dadju
8. Control
9. Temptation feat. Patoranking
10. Ice
11. Deceive feat Rudeboy
12. Turn up
13. Rain feat. Mzansi Youth Choir
14. Weekend feat. Estelle
15. Double-Double

Within 5 hours of release, the album have had 2.27M streams on audiomack.

Listen to all 15 tracks of “EMPRESS ALBUM” on Africa Billboard direct from audiomack

Fans congratulated the musician for giving them wonderful musics:

Congratulations to Yemi Alade for the great work. We urge all listeners to share this great piece after listening. Thank you!!!

CHECK THIS ALSO:  Davido Says Some Betrayals Are Blessings
Yemi Alade Releases One Single Off Her Empress Album
Empress Album

Nigerian afropop singer, Yemi Alade has released one single out of her Empress Album which is Read more

Yemi Alade: Most Times Being Cheap Is Expensive

Accompanying with an emoji, Nigerian singer Yemi Alade mentions that being cheap sometimes are expensive. The Read more

Yemi Alade Is Now United Nations Development Program’s Newest Goodwill Ambassador

Nigerian singer Yemi Alade has been named as a goodwill ambassador to the United Nations Development Read more

DJ Cuppy In Trouble: Fans Ask Tough Questions

Nigerian musician and DJ, Cuppy A.K.A DJ Cuppy dedicated 4 hours of her time to her Read more

© 2020 All Rights Reserved | Africa Billboard Email: info@africabillboard.com