Popular Ghanaian sound engineer and singer known by the stage name Wasty Beatz is set to release his second EP tilted LOVE AND HATE .

The motive behind the release of this EP is to prove to his fans how ready and prepared he is to serve them with good music.

“I have great talents in me and I have to show to the world what is in me”, Wasty Beatz said in an interview with Africa Billboard.

“I took much time to carve every single track on this project because I wanted nothing but the best for my fans, so watch out for Love and Hate, he added.

This big project from Wasty Beatz contains six (6) songs which four (4) of them features great and talented artistes in Ghana and outside Ghana.

  1. Love and Hate (featuring) Nelson
  2. The hustle go pay featuring NSB Mizzy
  3. Fake friends
  4. Explain (featuring) Khophy Ash
  5. African lady (featuring) Street Shadow
  6. Where you dey (featuring) Khophy Ash
Love and Hate (Track list)

Wasty Beatz has therefore asked everyone to calm nerves because the 6-track EP LOVE AND HATE is nothing but a “fire work” that is all set to be released soon.

Click here to read other news!


By Africa Billboard

Upload your songs/videos, artiste biography and news here. We provide the following services on www.africabillboard.com: • Artiste Biography publication • News publication • Music upload (Audio & Video) At a very affordable price. When i say affordable, I mean very affordable. WhatsApp us now on 0209089110

WhatsApp (+233) 0209089110
Email: info@africabillboard.com