The Truth

Ghanaian hip hop musician Samuel Adu Frimpong, popularly known as Medikal, has released his anticipated studio album “The Truth”.

Medikal announced the release of the album on his social media handles, today 20th December, 2020.

This album has 8 tracks and a total duration of 28 minutes. Medikal featured great artistes which include; Criss Waddle, Joey B, Kelvyn Boy, King Promise, Ahtitude, Tulenkey and El Chapo.


1. Winner

2. Stop it

3. La Hustle (Remix) feat. Criss Waddle and Joey B

4. Down low feat. Kelvyn Boy

5. Odo

6. Sorry feat Ahtitude and Tulenkey

7. Street Code

8. Gameboy feat. El Chapo

Stream The Truth album direct from Audiomack below:

Fans who have already been fast to listen to THE TRUTH album kept shooting their love emojis for the album!

According to a fan, it would have been best if Medikal had waited for 2021 to release this creditable album so that the year could move along with it.

However, Medikal and his team knows best as at why they released the album late in December 2020.

The album is streaming big and the way the general public is reacting to the album, you need to check it out ASAP!


Shatta Wale – Mad Ting Ft. Captan (Official Video) Out

African dancehall artiste from Ghana, Shatta Wale has released a new music video "Mad Ting" with Read more

Medikal: In The Church The Rich Is Holy, The Poor ‘Witch’

Ghanaian hip hop musician Samuel Adu Frimpong, popularly known as Medikal, explains that the poor are Read more

Medikal Biography

Samuel Adu Frimpong (born 4 April 1993), popularly known as Medikal, is a Ghanaian hip hop Read more

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | Africa Billboard | Email: |